Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Linda Phelia

State Farm® Insurance Agent Linda Phelia

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (30 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Lori Janko Wilke

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Linda is a great insurance agent. State Farm's rates are excellent too!"

Linda Gelcius

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Linda and her team are friendly and professional. It is always a pleasure to do business with her and her team. They understand my needs and find the best price for me and my family. Give Linda a try if you need an outstanding State Farm agent."

the soults

September 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"We were paying over $250 in home and car insurance, Linda looked over my policies and told me she could get me better coverage for a better price and I was skeptical at first since I had tried for months to get my rate down with my old provider (safe auto & geico ) Within 24 hours she sent me over a quote that was over $100 cheaper, and I would have FULL coverage on my vehicle. Linda is easy to work with and will inform you of all your options before starting your policy. You can tell she truly cares about her clients, we have our insurance lady for life now!"

Melinda Young

May 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"She was very helpful in giving me the best quotes on my policy’s. Thank you!"

Stephanie Dotson

April 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"The customer service quality at Linda Phelia State Farm is exceptional and the insurance needs of their clients is a top priority at the agency. They go above and beyond with their willingness to help their customers to make sure all of their needs are met. Linda Phelia and her staff provide an overall positive and personable experience for anyone with insurance questions and needs!"

Ulises Gutierrez

January 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Cali Walker was an awesome agent!! She was very professional and very friendly!! She helped me save a lot of money by switching over to State Farm"

Rebecca Moreno

October 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"I really enjoy the quick process I received and how all my questions are answered. I HIGHLY recommend for you life insurance, car insurance, any insurance!"

Kim Salmons

October 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"We are very happy and satisfied with our State Farm Agent Linda Phelia and Team Members Sarah Fabisiak and Allie Lyon. On numerous occasions they have always been there for us with a smile and most likely plenty of patience! 😊 Just recently the State Farm claims team worked on my behalf through arbitration to have of 50% of my deductible refunded from a minor parking lot accident. I was really surprised when the check arrived because honestly I thought it would have not been addressed. We have been State Farm customers for years and plan on continung so for a long time. Thanks State Farm! STATE FARM IS THERE!!"

Lauren Bradley

September 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Linda and her team are absolutely amazing! She helped save my Husband and I hundreds on our home and auto insurance. She made everything so easy and stress free. Thank you Linda! I highly recommend!"

Dawn Towner

September 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"I would highly suggest anyone who is looking for an new insurance agent to contact Linda's State Farm office. You will receive the pinnacle of service from her friendly and knowledgeable staff. I had the pleasure working with Allie."

dtirailroad

September 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Linda was able to notarize some docs for me thank you so much for your time glad to have business here"

Regina Sohmers

September 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Sarah and state farm saved me a lot of money .Sarah helped get me insured on her day off and was very professional,personal and a pleasant I recommend Linda Phelia's state farm to anyone wanting to save money!!"

Rita Roberts

September 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Linda is wonderful and friendly, very fast to respond and the best part is she saved me $50 a month on car insurance. I definitely recommend!"

Joseph Scherl

September 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"My experience with Sarah Fabisiak from Linda Phelia’s team was great. She was very friendly and well informed. She talked through my policies and made sure I had the coverage that fit my needs. I would highly recommend."

nishant gupta

September 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Amazing staff. Very professional. Really cater to the individual needs of the clients and provide helpful, practical, easy-to-follow tips. Highly recommended."

Sarah Fabisiak

August 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"Linda's State Farm office is friendly, professional, and always willing to help. If you're looking for an insurance office where you are able to support a local business owner, and local team members, this is the place for you! Call today!"

Courtney Robinson

August 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Cali was very professional and guided me thru the process with ease !! I am extremely happy with my new service and glad I was able save money and also glad I made the switch !!"

Kevin Quinlan

August 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Absolutely amazing insurance company and agent. Linda always goes above and beyond for us. In addition to getting us the best rates, she is extremely responsive and helpful whenever we need anything. Highly recommend!"

Kim Walker

August 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Cali reviewed my insurance and discovered that I was under-covered on my condo and paying too much for my car. I am now fully covered AND saving over $700 per year."

Kimberly Diekmeyer-Miller

August 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great everything!! Saved me about $70.00 a month when I changed over from Geico. Cali Walker provided wonderful service along with a great rate."

Cali Walker

August 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"I had gotten my insurance switched over to Lindas office before I started working here. She has helped me understand more about my own insurance and this is helping me with others! Everyone in the office is always willing to help and make sure you really understand everything. I definitely recommend this office and I am glad to be employed here!"

Mary Burton

August 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"Absolutely wonderful service. Was able to get insurance fast and cheap. Such a wonderful experience and the staff is so friendly. Highly recommend!"

Alexis Swoboda

August 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have nothing but great things to say!!! Extremely friendly and saved me a lot of money!"

Kimiko Burks

August 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Linda was professional and helped my family save hundreds on home and car insurance. She walked us through everything covered and the different options which is something I never experienced with any other company. I feel confident I'm fully covered."

The McNally Family

March 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Linda has been A complete godsend when it came to my family’s coverage. Absolutely stress free working with her. She’s easy to talk to and totally patient with us and walks us through all the paperwork. Can honestly say I wouldn’t want to be with any other agent! Thanks for all your help! -The McNally Family"